Reviews

Starting December 1, 2023, we’ve launched a review page on our website, addressing the concerns of many customers who felt nervous about sending us their watches.

This new section is a testament to our commitment to transparency and customer confidence. We encourage everyone to frequently check back for new reviews and invite those who have experienced our service to share their thoughts. Your feedback is invaluable in helping others feel assured in their decision to choose us.

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 12 reviews)
Excellent75%
Very good25%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Sale of my Tag formula 1

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2024

Easy to use website and valuation form. Great communications through out and a decent price given. Thank very much.

Chris

Top Man!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 19, 2024

Carl was very responsive and we spoke over whatsapp, I would recommend if you’re looking to sell your watch.

Alan

Quick Turnaround

Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 5, 2024

Got a little lower than I expected, but this was because I said it had a box, when it was just a service case. All in all happy and would use again.

Louis

Payment Received

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2024

Quick turn around, sent the watch across and got paid the same day. Cheers!

Anonymous

Good stuff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2024

Sent my watch across to Carl, once checked over, he made the payment later that day.

Barry

Fast Payment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

Contacted Sell My watches, and they gave me a price below what I expected. So I went to try and get closer to what I wanted on eBay, but did’nt manage to sell the watch. They were happy to follow through with the quote, I sent the watch and they paid me later that day.

Rob

Good services

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 14, 2024

Good service, it was a little lower than I wanted but Carl as very open on why dealers offer lower than what I saw online. Sent the watch across, and got a full bank transfer later that day.

Anonymous

Happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

Great service, will use again!

Steve H

Very Happy with the service

Rated 4.0 out of 5
December 12, 2023

Very happy, as carl was very transparent and money was in my bank the day they received it

Gary W

Thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 5, 2023

I was anxious to start with, but with some back and forth, I’m happy with the service, Carl was very transparent from start to finish and highlighted that no dealer would offer my expected value, as that’s what I could see on eBay, and Why would a dealer buy a watch for £1,650 to sell it at the same price.

Carl pointed me towards a blog post that highlighted in great detail on why watch dealers make lower offers to what I saw online, and it made sense. So with some bartering, we came to a deal that I was happy with.

I would definitely recommend the service!

Richard H

Excellent Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

Payment received, Thank you for the excellent service, Will mostly definitely recommend the business!

Dave M

Nervous Selling My Watch Online

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 1, 2023

I was quite nervous selling my watch online as I’d never done that before. In the end the whole process was pretty straightforward. Carl emailed me frequently with instructions and reassurances. I’m glad I went ahead with the sale of my watch and can highly recommend Sellmywatches.uk. The money was transferred on the same day.

Karin